Login

CONTACT US

Contact our Spin Sisters 2017 Executive

Our club is run ENTIRELY by volunteers who love mountain biking and want to share their passion with other riders. 

If you are interested in helping foster a women's mountain biking culture, please let us know! 

President:

Alison Barnfather
president@spinsisters.ca

Vice President:

Liz Benfield 
vp@spinsisters.ca

General Inquiries:

Laura Karl - Info, Social Media
info@spinsisters.ca

Website & Admin:

Yeewen Sat
admin@spinsisters.ca

Memberships:

Sandy Chong
membership@spinsisters.ca

Sponsorship:

Jennifer Ezekiel 
sponsorship@spinsisters.ca

Clinics:

Alison Mercer
clinics@spinsisters.ca

Treasurer:

Celeste Ransom
treasurer@spinsisters.ca

Community Involvement:

Ana Popovic
community@spinsisters.ca

Ride Committee:

Liane Hutchinson
rides@spinsisters.ca

Race Program:

Gloria Sebulsky 
racing@spinsisters.ca

Learn to Race:

Ana Popovic
learn2race@spinsisters.ca

Gear & Clothing:

Sharalee Hazen
gear@spinsisters.ca

Mountain Maiden Race Director:

Bella Amberiadis
mountainmaiden@spinsisters.ca

 

Need Website Help?

Member-Only Sections of the Website

Member Login:

Click the login button in the top right of the website.

  1. Username: Your username is your email address that you registered for the club with. 
  2. Password: First time users, click Forgot Password, fill out the form and you will receive an email from SSMBC@roundtablelive.org with instructions on how to set your new password. Check your spam folder if you do not receive it. If you are a returning member and your email address has not changed, your old password will work. If it doesn't, use the same Forgot Password process above.

Your Profile:

Your profile has been created with your first name and last name, viewable in the private Members Directory under Members Only.




Spin Sisters Community Participation

We encourage everyone to view their profile settings, turn on/off fields you are comfortable allowing other members to see. Here are some things you can do with your profile:

  • Post a profile picture so members can recognize you at the trailhead.
  • Write a blurb about yourself in the About Me field.

How To Edit Your Profile and open up your Privacy Settings

  • Click View Profile above the Logout button.
  • Click Edit Profile to update your profile settings including First and Last Name.
  • Click on Privacy to select what members can see:
  1. Choose which fields on your profile you want members to see. (Anybody = general public, so don’t select this!)
  2. Select whether other members can send you emails through the website.


© 2017 Spin Sisters Mountain Bike Club 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software